Menu
facade-1.jpg

Contact Information

Main Office

CARLSBERG BREWERY MALAYSIA BERHAD 

No. 55, Persiaran Selangor, Seksyen 15,
40200 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. 

Phone: 03-5522 6688  
Fax: 03-5519 1931

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Recruitment & Internship: Ms. Gan Mei Ling
Email: mycareers@carlsberg.asia
Tel: 03-5522 6243

Training: Ms. Grace Ho
Email: mycareers@carlsberg.asia
Tel: 03-5522 6209

BRAND MARKETING-RELATED QUERIES

Marketing Coordinator to Marketing Department: Ms. Angela Haigh
Email: angela.haigh@carlsberg.asia
Tel: 03-5522 6328

PRODUCT FEEDBACK

Laboratory Manager: Ms. Carolyn Quek
Email: Carolyn.CY.Quek@carlsberg.asia
Tel: 03-5522 6571

CORPORATE AFFAIRS & MARKETING ACTIVATION

Corporate Affairs & Marketing Activation Coordinator: Ms. Fazleen Oii 
Email: fazleen.oii@carlsberg.asia
Tel: 03-5522 6414

MANAGING DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Executive Secretary to Managing Director: Ms. Josee Lee
Email: josee.lee@carlsberg.asia
Tel: 03-5522 6413

PRESS CONTACTS

All media related questions should be addressed to:

Corporate Affairs Manager

Ezra Low

Tel 03-5522 6431 Email Ezra.YY.Low@carlsberg.asia

Corporate Affairs Assistant Manager

May Ng

Tel 03-5522 6404 Email may.yk.ng@carlsberg.asia

INVESTOR CONTACTS

All investor relations related inquiries should be addressed to:

Chief Financial Officer

Vivian Gun

Tel 03-5522 6416 Email Vivian.Gun@carlsberg.asia

Corporate Affairs Director

Pearl Lai

Tel 03-5522 6414 Email pearl.lai@carlsberg.asia